Privacy Policy

What information do we collect?

We collect the e-mail addresses of those who communicate with us via e-mail.

Will I be contacted by StoneAge Murals?

If you supply us with your e-mail or postal address online, you may receive periodic e-mails or postal mailings from us with information on new products, services and upcoming events. If you order from us, we may contact you with questions about your order and/or ordering experience.

If you do not wish to receive e-mail or postal mail from us, click on 'Account' and use unsubscribe option under 'E-Mail Notification' section.

Does StoneAge Murals share customer lists?

No. It is our policy to never sell or give away your private information to outside parties or other companies.

What happens when I create an account or register with StoneAge Mural:

You do not have to create an account or register to place an order, or browse the web site. If you want to save the information for the next time you visit or place an order at a later date using information collected during a previous order, we need to be able to identify your information through account and/or registration information. If you choose to create an account, you will be requested to enter an e-mail address and select a password. Registered users will be prompted to "sign in" when they reach the check-out portion of a purchase, where our server will recognize registered users, and will retrieve previously entered customer information.


 

Security
............

 

We use PayPal to process all financial transactions. Information security is critical to their business. They work to protect the security of your information during transmission by using Secure Sockets Layer (SSL) software, which encrypts information you input. They store information gathered on secure computers located in a locked data center. They use firewalls and other security technology to prevent their computers from being accessed by unauthorized persons.

It is important for you to protect against unauthorized access to your Login ID/password and to your computer. Be sure to sign off when finished using a shared computer.